ADVANCED SETTINGS

The place for you to manage your password and, if you're a super admin, your workspace status.

How do I change my password?

  1. Navigate to your default avatar/profile picture in the top right of the header
  2. Choose Your account
  3. From the right-hand side menu, click Advanced settings
  4. Here you will find the Manage password card
  5. Click Change password
  6. Confirm your current password, type and verify your new password
  7. Hit save
  8. Your password has now been updated and should be used for all future log-ins

How do I change delete my organization and workspace?

  1. Navigate to your default avatar/profile picture in the top right of the header
  2. Choose Your account
  3. From the right-hand side menu, click Advanced settings
  4. Here you will find the Danger zone card
  5. Click Delete this organization and workspace
  6. Confirm your password as super admin. Please be aware that there's no data recovery for this option, once you delete your workspace, that's it, there's no going back and you will have to create a new workspace altogether