Advanced user settings

The place for you to manage your password and, if you're a super admin, your workspace status.



How do I change my password?

  1. Navigate to your default avatar/profile picture in the top right of the header
  2. Choose My account
  3. From the right-hand side menu, click Advanced settings
  4. Here you will find the Manage password section
  5. Click Change password
  6. Confirm your current password, type and verify your new password
  7. Hit save

How do I change delete my user?

  1. Navigate to your default avatar/profile picture in the top right of the header
  2. Choose My account
  3. From the right-hand side menu, click Advanced settings
  4. Here you will find the Danger zone section
  5. Click Delete this user
  6. Confirm your password. Please be aware that there's no data recovery for this option, once you delete your user, that's it, there's no going back and you will have to create a new user altogether


Did you find this page helpful?